Upcoming Performances:

Friday, July 6, Saturday, July 7, Friday, July 13, and Saturday, July 14, 2018 (all at 8:00 p.m.) — Dick Deadeye in H.M.S. Pinafore with Union Avenue Opera (Saint Louis, Missouri).

Friday, July 27, Saturday, July 28, Friday, August 3, and Saturday, August 4, 2018 (all at 8:00 p.m.) — Il Gran Sacerdote in Nabucco with Union Avenue Opera (Saint Louis, Missouri)

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. — Dr. Falke in Die Fledermaus with Winter Opera Saint Louis (Missouri).

Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. — recital with Karen Kanakis, soprano and Nancy Mayo, piano at Webster University (Moore Auditorium, Saint Louis, Missouri).

Recent Performances:

June 2018 — soloist in Verdi's Requiem with the Missouri Symphony Orchestra (Columbia, Missouri).

May 2018 — Vaughan Williams' Five Mystical Songs with Webster University (Saint Louis, Missouri).

February 2018 — solo voice recital at Webster University.

November 2017 — featured soloist singing operatic selections by Bizet and Leoncavallo with the Webster University Orchestra.

November 2017 — Ruder in The Student Prince with Winter Opera Saint Louis.

September/October 2017 — Rodrigo (Pope Alexander VI) in the world premiere of Blumenfeld's Borgia Infami with Winter Opera Saint Louis (Missouri).

August 2017 — Peter in Hänsel und Gretel with Union Avenue Opera (Saint Louis, Missouri).

July 2017 — title role in Mendelssohn's Elijah and several other concerts in Robbiate and Vimercate, Italy.

March 2017 — Schubert's Mass in A-Flat Major at Carnegie Hall (New York City).

March 2017 — Sharpless in Madama Butterfly  with Annapolis Opera (Maryland).

February 2017 — solo voice recital for the Shepley Concert Series at Christ Church Cathedral (Saint Louis, Missouri.)